Senin, 29 April 2013

Download Taylor Swift – Red (Deluxe Edition) 2012 [FULL ALBUM]

Download Taylor Swift – Red (Deluxe Edition) 2012 [Full Album] - Ska Blogger. Sebenarnya album Red dari Taylor Swift ini sudah released di tahun 2012, tapi sayangnya saya belum bisa update waktu itu. Baru kali ini bisa, dan beruntungnya dapat link yang masih aktif, dan hostnya cukup super. Taylor Swift album Red yang saya bagi ini merupakan edisi yang duluxe. Duluxe edition, saya belum tahu sepenuhnya, yang kelihatan beda menurut saya, rekaman lagunya lebih jernih dan format difile yang akan bagi ini adalah m4a. Saya tak mengerti itu, yang saya ketahui, rekamannya lebih jernih. Bagus pokoknya~

Download Taylor Swift – Red (Deluxe Edition) 2012 [FULL ALBUM]
Download Taylor Swift – Red (Deluxe Edition) 2012 [FULL ALBUM]
band/artist : Taylor Swift
album       : Red
length      : 65:10
genre       : Country
label       : Big Machine
released    : 22 Oktober 2012

Link Download Taylor Swift – Red (Deluxe Edition) 2012 [Full Album]: [Click here] Updated 1/07/2016 - 22.40
Download Taylor Swift – Red (Deluxe Edition) 2012 [FULL ALBUM]
Disk 1
01. State Of Grace
02. Red
03. Treacherous
04. I Knew You Were Trouble
05. All Too Well
06. 22
07. I Almost Do
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
09. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time [Feat. Gary Lightbody Of Snow Patrol]
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed [Feat. Ed Sheeran]
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again
Disk 2
01. The Moment I Knew
02. Come Back…Be Here
03. Girl At Home
04. Treacherous [Original Demo Recording]
05. Red [Original Demo Recording]
06. State of Grace [Acoustic Version]

15 komentar:

  1. It's perfect time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy.
    I've learn this submit and if I may I wish to suggest you some interesting issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to read even more issues about it!

    My page: Ralph Lauren Outlet Online

  2. I think this is among the so much vital information
    for me. And i'm satisfied studying your article. However should observation on some common things, The web site taste is perfect, the articles is actually nice : D. Excellent job, cheers

    Look at my site; Kim Viera - I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor Swift Cover)

  3. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short
    article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot
    of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it
    was still worthwhile!

    Here is my website - why do men pull away when they fall in love

  4. What's up, yeah this piece of writing is truly fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

    Also visit my homepage ... cold sore

  5. Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can't
    wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, wonderful site!

    Take a look at my blog post ... cellulite removal

  6. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    Look at my webpage -

  7. Thanks Gan, ini yang ane cariii....

  8. linknya mati gan! upload ulang dong.. thanks..

  9. makasih gan, semoga makin maju aja blognya

  10. password gan

  11. Kalo di android gimana ya gan, habis di download terus di exstract tapi gk bisa


Don't spam!